my life in Facebook statuses

(as of March)
-only fools don’t love Kinder Bueno.

-remember when we all used Friendster and kids would go around begging for you to “write me a testimonial!” ?

-if your relationship is so ‘complicated’ that it’s worth mentioning on facebook, it’s time to get off facebook and fix that relationship.

-Jamie Cullum was phenomenal. if he comes back i’ll buy front row tickets. SOOOO GOOOOOOD.

-Life is a game, but volleyball is serious.

-I LOVE TRIANGLES /ANTLERS /SWASTIKA & CURLZ MT FUREVER

-Why do people like getting ‘married’ to their friends on Facebook? or set their buddies as Siblings? this is a phenomenon i cannot seem to understand.

-Dear Business students, please stop using Comic Sans in your campaign posters. it hurts my eyes and breaks my heart.

-WHY DOES EVERYONE TYPE ‘MINUTES’ AS ‘MINS’ IN SHORT FORM? IT’S ‘MIN’ OKAY. IF I SEE ANOTHER ‘M-I-N-S’ (read aloud) I WILL REPLY WITH “YES YOU ARE”

One thought on “my life in Facebook statuses

  1. Hi Darling,

    Thanks for those cookies – yummy! Not so much the taste, but the warm thots! We had them with our cafeine free breakfast at T3. Yep, stayed cafeine-free for more than 24 h until this lady brought her starbuck cuppa and made me rush to get my decaf in Chicago. The sacrifice was well-worth it ‘cos was able to sleep most of the 30-h journey. Gruelling, you bet! BTW, we are in Virginia, USA, not in Canada yet. Will leave on 12 June for Vancouver.

    Misya!
    Mum

Leave a Reply

