The world as I see it – Dmitry Maximov

art,wow
art,wow

art,wow
art,wow
art,wow
art,wow
art,wow
art,wow
art,wow
art,wow
art,wow

Amazing, Inspiring, Spectacular and So Cute.
I saw one of his works online before (the last image) and was so upset that I was unable to find the creator. A year later and I HAVE FOUND IT.
What are they anyway? Photos with computerized bobblyheads photoshopped on? actual real-life figurines? computer illustrations?

[see the full series here]

okay three posts on 12 hours?! I reckon I’m going crazy. off to meet Seon, she asked me to go for ‘servicing’ with her. Although I always found her to be weird I never thought her a robot.
OH. volleyball service-ing.
right.
I knew that.

Leave a Reply

