Inception

Caught the film with Deon / Russell / Crystal last night (thanks for double-watching it for our sake!) and I can’t say that every free moment I have in my head has been spent on it. I would watch it again, and again. Consider the DVD bought by me.

Best thing? The movie posters. They come in a series, and I love series posters (another favourite is from the League of Extraordinary Gentlemen movie.)

Check them out.
inception,movie,posters inception,movie,posters

inception,movie,posters inception,movie,posters
inception,movie,posters inception,movie,posters
inception,movie,posters inception,movie,posters
What can I say?
I’m a sucker for blue tones and (like every other girl) JGL.

[click through for full size]

And these two are unofficial posters (I lost the link to the original, sorry) but pretty spiffy. the latter will only make sense if you’ve seen the film (I stared at it for fifteen minutes straight)
inception movie posterinception movie poster

One thought on “Inception

Leave a Reply

