The Final Cut

Photobucket

The blond was fading/growing out and looking pretty gross + my ponytail was starting to whip my face during volleyball. It’s been almost a week but I’m still having people do double-takes. Flashbacks to when I got red highlights at 17 and everyone asked me why I dyed my hair orange. It was a big heartwrenching when the lady happily chopped off hair I took 6months to grow out (never had my hair that long after I was 14), but I feel so light and breezy now lawl I is practicalgurl_91

(forgive the face. I’m not very good at taking self-portraits / wasn’t in a smiley enough mood)

Leave a Reply

