portrait

Photobucket

Acquired a recent inclination for portrait shots, and it’s evident from my tumblr-likes.

It took me forever to create this post, not because of the compiling of the photos but because I kept backtracking my ‘likes’ till infinity (I have had my tumblr for 2 years now). “Likes” tell you more about a person than the actual blog, because what you post is the image you want to create but what you like tells about the things you don’t want to share /prefer to keep secretand things with flaws that you still love anyway (weirdly cropped images). I have about 3k likes. Go crazy.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

[via] Too many links, they’re all under my tumblr-likes.

Leave a Reply

