Emails

I recently just did an online purging of unused accounts (goodbye, myspace. Goodness knows WHY I even created an account to begin with). And in the process of transferring them into the new account, found a bunch of emails from 2010.

I miss writing emails. Writing letters. I got to know the friends I did so well back then when we used to email and write to each other. I guess it’s safe to say that’s why I feel like the relationships I established after this season don’t feel as…intimate?

Being a words person and a visual person, having something to read is so much more powerful to me than endless hours talking.

But now—

Leave a Reply

